Notifications limited

If you are seeing this notification in your Owlead account, this means that Twitter has limited the visibility of your account.

What does this mean? When your account executes a follow, the notification isn’t arriving to your new friend.

This isn’t harmful to your account and currently, it isn’t related to a long-term ban.

This will reduce your follow back ratio since the accounts followed didn’t notice that you’ve followed them.

As soon as Owlead detects that this is happening, your account will be placed in our cool-down process for a 48-hour period and after the cool-down ends, your account will start executing follows/unfollows under our re-establishment process.

When the re-establishment is over, your account will be back to normal.